Class Registration

ENGLISH INTERMEDIATE AND UPPER INTERMEDIATE (E2239)

Start On: 18th October 2022, 9:15am
Presenter(s): To be advised
Price:
$79.00 incl. gst
Non-NZ Residents: $158.00 incl. gst
Refugee status fee: $5.00 incl. gst
Sessions:
Session 1 : Tue, 18 Oct, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 2 : Thu, 20 Oct, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 3 : Tue, 25 Oct, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 4 : Thu, 27 Oct, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 5 : Tue, 01 Nov, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 6 : Thu, 03 Nov, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 7 : Tue, 08 Nov, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 8 : Thu, 10 Nov, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 9 : Tue, 15 Nov, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 10 : Thu, 17 Nov, 09:15AM - 12:15PM

To enrol to this class, please select or enter the attendee details below.

Attendee Details: