Class Registration

PILATES DAY CLASSES 10 WEEKS (S9236S)

Presenter(s): Annie Buckley
Price:
$99.00 incl. gst
Enrol on-line discount: $94.00 incl. gst
Sessions:
Session 1 : Mon, 29 Apr, 10:35AM - 11:35AM
Session 2 : Mon, 06 May, 10:35AM - 11:35AM
Session 3 : Mon, 13 May, 10:35AM - 11:35AM
Session 4 : Mon, 20 May, 10:35AM - 11:35AM
Session 5 : Mon, 27 May, 10:35AM - 11:35AM
Session 6 : Mon, 03 Jun, 10:35AM - 11:35AM
Session 7 : Mon, 10 Jun, 10:35AM - 11:35AM
Session 8 : Mon, 17 Jun, 10:35AM - 11:35AM
Session 9 : Mon, 24 Jun, 10:35AM - 11:35AM
Session 10 : Mon, 01 Jul, 10:35AM - 11:35AM
To enrol to this class, please select or enter the attendee details below.

Attendee Details: