Class Registration

IELTS PREPARATION (ME9158GG)

Presenter(s): Michelle Hsieh
Price:
$395.00 incl. gst
Enrol on-line discount: $390.00 incl. gst
IELTS - Resident: $195.00 incl. gst
Sessions:
Session 1 : Fri, 03 May, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 2 : Fri, 10 May, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 3 : Fri, 17 May, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 4 : Fri, 24 May, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 5 : Fri, 31 May, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 6 : Fri, 07 Jun, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 7 : Fri, 14 Jun, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 8 : Fri, 21 Jun, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 9 : Fri, 28 Jun, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
Session 10 : Fri, 05 Jul, 09:15AM - 12:15PM
To enrol to this class, please select or enter the attendee details below.

Attendee Details: