Class Registration

GIDDAY, MATE! ENGLISH FOR NEW MIGRANTS (TWICE PER WEEK) (ME9133GG)

Presenter(s): Michelle Hsieh
Price:
$79.00 incl. gst
Enrol on-line discount: $74.00 incl. gst
Non-NZ Residents / Citizen: $158.00 incl. gst
Refugee status fee: $5.00 incl. gst
Sessions:
Session 1 : Tue, 30 Apr, 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Session 2 : Thu, 02 May, 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Session 3 : Tue, 07 May, 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Session 4 : Thu, 09 May, 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Session 5 : Tue, 14 May, 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Session 6 : Thu, 16 May, 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Session 7 : Tue, 21 May, 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Session 8 : Thu, 23 May, 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Session 9 : Tue, 28 May, 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Session 10 : Thu, 30 May, 01:00PM - 04:00PM
To enrol to this class, please select or enter the attendee details below.

Attendee Details: